Choral-Aires Chorus Leadership

Choral-Aires Chorus thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the many people that make our Chorus tick:

Board of Directors

Andrea Sonnenberg - President
Tracy Hulett - Vice President
Sherry Podgorsky - Treasurer
Cheryl Tweddle - Recording Secretary

Board Members
Nancy Smith
Tracy Hulett
Shelia Sittinger
Georgette Meyer
Andrea Sonnenberg
Sherry Wreschinsky
Linda Herza
Ann Claude
Martha Anderson
Sue Bebee



Music & Performance Team

Amy Brinkman - Co-Director
Bonnie Fedyski - Co-Director
Alice Deller - Baritone Section Leader
Cheryl Tweddle - Baritone Section Leader
Pat Rotunno - Bass Section Leader
Bonnie Fedyski - Bass Section Leader
Linda Butler - Tenor Section Leader
Susan Eastwood - Tenor Section Leader
Debbie Lee - Lead Section Leader
Peggy Schrippe - Lead Section Leader
Amy Brinkman - Lead Section Leader

Costume Coordinator
Nancy Moreno


Make-up and Grooming
Alex Bennett